Branch Managers

Kathy Roberts
High Street Branch Manager

Cindy Copenhaver
Sower Branch Manager

Bethany Patton
Louisville Road Branch Manager

Danielle Luigart
Meijer Branch Manager

Lynette Wooldridge
Hamburg Branch Manager

Stephanie Peavler
Lawrenceburg Branch Manager

Abby Corder
St. Matthews Branch Manager

Dana Robinson
Shelbyville Branch Manager

Tracy Coffey
Director of Campus Relations
(University of Louisville)

Denice Leamer
Georgetown Branch Manager

Missy Raizor
Central Services Branch

Executive Management

Karen Harbin
President / CEO

David Young
Executive VP / VP of Operations

Alan Davis
VP of Lending

Karen Maxfield
VP of Human Resources

Gloria Thomas
VP of Branch Services

Jonathan Mays
Assistant VP of Mortgage

Stephen Bellas
Chief Financial Officer

Ken Blake
Assistant VP of Lending

Kim Durrum
Assistant VP of Branch Services